October 2

Is It In My Head? - The Who - Quadrophenia (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 03.11.2019 by Malale in category "Rock


  1. By Kazrat on
    Oct 24,  · Quadrophenia is the sixth album by the English rock band The Who. Released on 19 October , Quadrophenia is a double album, and the group's second rock opera. Its .
  2. By Zulubei on
    Nov 15,  · Original Album – The Who: I Am The Sea: – The Who: The Real Me: – The Who: Quadrophenia: – The Who: Cut My Hair: – The Who: The Punk & The Godfather: – The Who: I'm One: – The Who: The Dirty Jobs: – The Who: Helpless Dancer: – The Who: Is It In /5(24).
  3. By Yolkis on
    A9 Is It in My Head A10 Quadrophenia CD Sized Album Replica, Gatefold, Limited Edition, Remastered, SHM. CD Polydor / UICY/1 Quadrophenia Amaray Case. Blu-ray Geffen / Quadrophenia Super Deluxe Bonus Tracks, Deluxe Edition, Remastered.
  4. By Kakree on
    Buy this version of Quadrophenia if you want the full album in , if you want stereo then buy the remixed version. The new mix versions of - of all The Who albums are the best sounding ones, but some Super Deluxe editions (like The Who Sell Out) are great to have, providing a great improvement over the original mid 80's CDs/5().
  5. By Yozshulabar on
    Limited Super Deluxe Edition 5 CD/DVD box set. Discs 1 & 2 feature the remastered album. Discs 3 & 4 feature 25 demo tracks from Pete Townshend’s studio archive, including songs that didn’t make the finished album. Disc 5 is an exclusive eight track DVD-A re-mixed for surround sound/5(88).
  6. By Mogal on
    Released to coincide with The Who’s first UK and US tours for two years, it reached #2 in both countries’ album charts. The first CD version (Polydor ) was released in the early s, followed by a remastered double CD in (Polydor ). In the US it was released in October (MCA2 ), followed by a CD (MCA MCAD ), a remastered gold disc (MFSL UDCD ) and in .
  7. By Kajinris on
    Oct 03,  · Quadrophenia I see a man without a problem I see a country always starved, I hear the music of a heartbeat, I walk, and people turn and laugh. Is it in my head Is it in my head Is in my head.
  8. By Voodoolabar on
    CD 1 – Quadrophenia ( Remaster) I Am The Sea – The Real Me – Quadrophenia – Cut My Hair – The Punk And The Godfather – I’m One – The Dirty Jobs – Helpless Dancer – Is It In My Head? – I’ve Had Enough – CD 2.
  9. By Zulkirn on
    The two-disc album was recorded at Wembley Arena, London on 8 July Disc Two includes six bonus tracks from the concert. A DVD and Blu-ray of the concert was also released (see MOVIES) plus a five-disc Limited Collectors’ Edition of set of Blu-ray, 2-DVD, 2-CD and a Surround Mix Blu-ray Pure Audio Audio Disc of the original album.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *