October 2

I Surrender - Graham Nash - Reflections (CD)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 21.01.2020 by Akirr in category "Classic Rock


  1. By Sajinn on
    Graham Nash Wild Tales: A Rock and Roll Life. October 20DVD/2 CD SET August CSN Demos. June CSN Greatest Hits. February Reflections. July CSNY / Deja Vu Live. October Crosby & Nash Highlights. October CSN Long Time Comin' October CSN - THE DVDS. Stills & Nash Deluxe Edition CD. Shop the.
  2. By Migor on
    All songs written by or in part by Graham Nash except where noted. Liner notes by Graham Nash and Joel Bernstein ( p.: ill. ; 13 cm.) inserted in container. Credits: Produced by Graham Nash & Joel Bernstein. Performer(s): Graham Nash, vocals, guitar, piano ; with various accompanying performers. Description.
  3. By Kataxe on
    Jan 30,  · Reflections. Graham Nash January 30, I Surrender (Remastered Version) Songs for Beginners is British singer-songwriter Graham Nash's debut solo studio album, released in May , and one of four high-profile albums released by each partner of Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young in the wake of their chart-topping Déjà Vu album of /5(10).
  4. By Aragrel on
    Find Graham Nash discography, albums and singles on AllMusic. Find Graham Nash discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Album Label AllMusic Rating User Ratings ; Songs for Beginners: Atlantic Graham Nash/David Crosby: R2 Records / Rhino
  5. By Yozshujind on
    Crosby & Nash is a double album by David Crosby and Graham Nash, released in It is the first studio album by the duo since Whistling Down the Wire 28 years earlier, and to date is the final album of original material by any grouping of Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young in quartet, trio, or duo configuration.
  6. By Vuzragore on
    Graham Nash (tracks 1–2, 9, 16, 19–22, 24) phonographic copyright by: Atlantic Recording Corporation (not for release label use! copyrights holder, distributor within the US) .
  7. By Bajinn on
    Over the course of its three discs, REFLECTIONS chronicles the long, rich career of Graham Nash. The set moves pretty much chronologically, beginning with the pop hits Nash scored in the s with British Invasion heroes the Hollies before moving on to his work with Crosby, Stills & Nash (and sometimes Young), as well as the Crosby & Nash side project, and of course, Nash /5(14).
  8. By Muramar on
    Rhino wasted little time in packaging a more extensive Graham Nash collection. Reflections, a three-CD retrospective, substantially ups the ante, showcasing Nash’s five decade musical career with 64 glorious tracks, many previously unreleased. Enclosed .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *