October 2

Livin In The Usa - Great White - Sail Away (CD, Album)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 07.12.2019 by Tujas in category "Religious


  1. By Grojinn on
    Sail Away () by Great White. Labels: Zoo. Genres: Hard Rock, Blues Rock. Songs: A Short Overture, Mother's Eyes, Cryin', Momma Don't Stop, Alone, All Right.
  2. By Akirr on
    Still trying to recapture the success of the eighties in a time of disinterest in their brand of hard rock, Great White released their Sail Away set in Produced by Alan Niven and guitarist Michael Lardie, the band toned things down a bit and, instead, went a more acoustic route for this album.
  3. By Ninris on
    Great White "Livin' In The U-S-A": Living in a dream, living in the USA Living in a dream, living in the USA Then I used to have a penthouse Used to have a wife like you album: "Sail Away" () Mother's Eyes. Cryin' Momma Don't Stop. Alone. All Right. Sail Away.
  4. By Akinos on
    The 2nd disc is a live album recorded, as the title suggests, in Anaheim California, containing most of their best known songs along with some album cuts. The Sail Away disc is a nice departure from the usual heavy rock that Great White is famous for/5(28).
  5. By Mikall on
    Livin' In The U.S.A. Lyrics: Well I used to work the graveyard / Used to have to paint the stones / Now I clean the farmyard / Have to lick it clean alone / I got a wife and kid / Sharing an.
  6. By Vujinn on
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Sail Away on Discogs. Label: Zoo Entertainment - • Format: CD Album • Country: US /5(5).
  7. By Murg on
    Great White – Livin' In The U.S.A. Lyrics. from album: Sail Away () (Lardie, Niven, Russell) Well I used to work the graveyard. Used to have to paint the stones. Now I clean the farmyard. Have to lick it clean alone. I got a wife and kid. Sharin' an econoline.
  8. By Gardajin on
    Great White - Sail Away Album Lyrics; 1. A Short Overture: 2. All Over Now - Live: 3. All Right: 4. Alone: 5. Babe (I’m Gonna Leave You) 6. Call It Rock ’n’ Roll: 7. Cryin' 8. Gone With the Wind: 9. If I Ever Saw A Good Thing: Livin’ in the U.S.A. Love Is a Lie: Love Is A Lie - Live: Momma Don't Stop: Momma Don’t.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *