October 2

New York Groove (Live 1979) - Kiss - Kiss My A** - The Video (Laserdisc)

Copyright 2019. All rights reserved.

Posted 29.09.2019 by Maudal in category "Classical


  1. By Taubei on
    Kiss my A**: The Video By Doug Brod Updated September 09, at AM EDT.
  2. By Tor on
    Apr 16,  · Live on the Kiss My A** Tour with Leon The Sphinx. bartels76, Apr 14, # hi_watt likes this. bartels76 Forum Hall Of Fame. Location: CT. I am behind on reviews! Kiss Konfidential DVD: This video serves its purpose documenting the Revenge tour. The DVD suffers from video effects like the fuzzy film effect and black and white shots.
  3. By Goltitaur on
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Kiss - Kiss My A** at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your Kiss collection/5(59).
  4. By Dajinn on
    KISS - The Remasters: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Cold Gin: A2: Bang Bang You: A3: Heaven's On Fire: A4: Whole Lotta Love: A5: Detroit Rock City: B1: Creatures Of The Night: B2: Fits Like A Glove: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release.
  5. By Tojagal on
    Frehley, like the other then-current members of Kiss, recorded and released a solo album. Released as a single, it made it to #13 on the American Billboard Hot that year, by far the highest charting single from any of the Kiss members' solo albums. "New York Groove" became a staple of his live shows during the s and again d read more.
  6. By Nelabar on
    Dec 25,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - KISS - New York Groove (Live At The Brooklyn Bridge) - YouTube Rare Raw Kiss Backsatge - Duration: KCCI 2,, views.
  7. By Bajinn on
    Features Song Lyrics for Kiss's New York Groove album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews.
  8. By Maugor on
    Many years since I was here, On the street I was passin' my time away To the left and to the right, Buildings towering to the sky It's outta sight in the dead of night Here I am, and in this city, with a fistful of dollars And baby, you'd better believe I'm back, back in the New York groove I'm back, back in the New York groove I'm back, back in the New York groove Back in the New York groove.
  9. By Grolkis on
    Jul 30,  · Another from the buried "KISS Box" for your collection Paul Stanley - guitar & vocals Gene Simmons - bass & vocals Ace Frehley lead guitar & vocals Peter Criss - drums & vocals 01 King Of The Nighttime World 02 Let Me Go, Rock And Roll 03 Move On 04 Calling Dr. Love 05 Firehouse 06 New York Groove 07 I Was Made For Lovin' You 08 Christine.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *